Bibury

Welcome to TAG Bibury. Just a short drive from Cirencester, the A429 to Stow-on-the-Wold and nestled in the middle of strong, Cotswold arable farming country. The branch was established in 2007 and covers much of Gloucestershire, Oxon and Wiltshire. It’s team of professional staff all come from farming careers and agricultural backgrounds, some having worked in the industry for much of their life. 

Take a look at the team pictures below so you know who to ask for when you arrive. Some of our team will have been with us since day one and will be well known to you. Others will have been recent joiners, apprentices and exchange technicians and we will keep the website updated to help you remember who you are dealing with.

Telephone: 0345 222 0456

Agricultural Area Sales Managers

Ag Sales Areas

Steve Moon
steve.moon@tallisamosgroup.co.uk
07964 365 841

Adrian Philpott
adrian.philpott@tallisamosgroup.co.uk
07747 625 588

Rich Morgan
rich.morgan@tallisamosgroup.co.uk
07973 877 476

Turf & Commercial Area Sales Managers

Turf and Commercial Sales Area

Richard Ainslie
richard.ainslie@tallisamosgroup.co.uk
07970 203 538

Robin Davis
robin.davis@tallisamosgroup.co.uk
07766 540 924

Nick Wilson
nick.wilson@tallisamosgroup.co.uk
07766 540 943

 

  • Address
  • Meadowlands
  • Bibury
  • Cirencester
  • Gloucestershire
  • GL7 5LZ
  • Opening Times
  • Monday - Friday -> 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
  • Saturday -> 8:00 am - 12:00 pm