Bibury

Welcome to TAG Bibury. Just a short drive from Cirencester, the A429 to Stow-on-the-Wold and nestled in the middle of strong, Cotswold arable farming country. The branch was established in 2007 and covers much of Gloucestershire, Oxon and Wiltshire. It’s team of professional staff all come from farming careers and agricultural backgrounds, some having worked in the industry for much of their life. 

Take a look at the team pictures below so you know who to ask for when you arrive. Some of our team will have been with us since day one and will be well known to you. Others will have been recent joiners, apprentices and exchange technicians and we will keep the website updated to help you remember who you are dealing with.

Telephone: 0345 222 0456

 

 Agricultural Area Sales Representatives 

Ag Sales Areas

Steve Moon
07964 365 841
steve.moon@tallisamos.co.uk

Adrian Philpott
07747 625 588
adrian.philpott@tallisamos.co.uk

Rich Morgan
07973 877 476
rich.morgan@tallisamos.co.uk

 

 

 Turf & Commercial Area Sales Representatives 

Alex Jones                 alex.jones@tallisamos.co.uk                  07766 540 924

Phil Taylor                 phil.taylor@tallisamos.co.uk                  07800 773 151

Nicholas Gardener  nicholas.gardener@tallisamos.co.uk    07970 203 538


 

  • Address
  • Meadowlands
  • Bibury
  • Cirencester
  • Gloucestershire
  • GL7 5LZ
  • Opening Times
  • Monday - Friday..........8:00am - 5:00pm
  • Saturday......................Closed
  • Sunday.........................Closed
  • __________________________________________
  • HARVEST OPENING HOURS - Until 21/09/20
  • Monday - Friday..........8:00am - 6:00pm
  • Saturday......................8:00am - 12:00pm
  • Sunday.........................Closed
  • __________________________________________
  • Outside of these hours we operate a call out service, available from 7am - 9pm 7 days a week