2018 Events

Tallis Amos Group are attending the following events in 2018, we'd love you to drop by and say hello.

 

Date Event Location More Info
June 2018
15th Royal Three Counties Show Three Counties Showground, Worcestershire royalthreecounties.co.uk
16th
17th
July 2018
18th NSA Sheep Event Three Counties Showground, Worcestershire nationalsheep.org.uk/nsa-sheep-event
23rd

 

Royal Welsh Show

 

 

Royal Welsh Showground, Powys

 

rwas.wales/royal-welsh-show

24th
25th
26th
August 2018
1st Pembroke Town & Country Show   Lamphey Showground, Pembroke pembroketownandcountryshow.org.uk
2nd Burwarton Show The Burwarton Showground, Shropshire burwartonshow.co.uk
3rd 161st Fishguard Show Cefn Y Dre Fields, Fishguard fishguardshow.co.uk
4th Cardigan County Show A487, Cardigan - Fishguard cardigancountyshow.org.uk
4th Tenbury Countryside Show A456, Tenbury tenbury-countryside-show.co.uk/the-show
5th The Gower Show Penrice Castle Park, Gower gowershow.co.uk
8th Nevern Show Newport, Pembrokeshire nevernshow.org.uk
10th Lampeter Show Pontfaen Fields, Lampeter lampetershow.co.uk
14th

 

Pembrokeshire County Show

 

County Showground, Pembrokeshire

 

pembsshow.org

15th
16th
22nd Martletwy & District Y.F.C Show Carew Airfield, Pembrokeshire martletwyshow.co.uk
27th Pontardulais Show Pentre Road, Pontardulais pontardulaisshow.co.uk
September 2018
1st Morton In Marsh Show Batsford Road, Gloucestershire moretonshow.co.uk
8th Llandyfaelog Show Llandyfaelog, Carmarthenshire llandyfaelog.show
8th Kington Show The Ovals Farm, Herefordshire kingtonshow.co.uk
9th Frampton Country Fair Frampton Court Park, Gloucestershire framptoncountryfair.co.uk
20th Forest of Adren Ploughing Pools Barn Farm, Wootton Wawen forestploughing.com
29th FFF & B Ploughing Match Friars Court, Oxon ploughingmatch.co.uk