Kemble

Welcome to TAG Kemble. Just a stones through away from Cotswold Airport on the A429 nestled in the middle of strong, Cotswold arable farming country. The branch was custom built in 2021 and covers much of Gloucestershire, Oxon and Wiltshire. It’s team of professional staff all come from farming careers and agricultural backgrounds, some having worked in the industry for much of their life. 

Take a look at the team pictures below so you know who to ask for when you arrive. Some of our team will have been with us since day one and will be well known to you. Others will have been recent joiners, apprentices and exchange technicians and we will keep the website updated to help you remember who you are dealing with.

Telephone: 0345 222 0456

 

 Agricultural Area Sales Representatives 

Rich Morgan
07973 877476
rich.morgan@tallisamos.co.uk
 
Leigh Ballard
07766 540943
leigh.ballard@tallisamos.co.uk

 

 

 

 Turf & Commercial Area Sales Representatives 

Alex Jones
07766 540924
alex.jones@tallisamos.co.uk
 
Phil Taylor
07800 773151
phil.taylor@tallisamos.co.uk
 
Nicholas Gardener
07970 203538
nicholas.gardener@tallisamos.co.uk
 
Neal Hussey
07790 369645
neal.hussey@tallisamos.co.uk
 

 

  • Address
  • Lower Odd Business Park
  • Crudwell
  • Kemble
  • SN16 9SN
  • Opening Times
  • Monday - Friday..........8:00am - 5:00pm
  • Saturday......................8:00am - 12:00pm
  • Sunday.........................Closed
  • __________________________________________
  • Outside of these hours we operate a call out service, available from 7am - 9pm 7 days a week