2019 Events

                                      

Tallis Amos Group are attending the following events in 2019, we'd love you to drop by and say hello.

Date   Event Location More Info
May 2019
8th Golf & Commercial Cutting Event

Bransford Golf Club at the Bank House Hotel, Bransford, Worcester, WR6 5JD

Call your local branch on 0345 222 0456
17th The Arb Show

Westonbirt, The National Arboretum, Tetbury, Gloucestershire, GL8 8QS

trees.org.uk/The-ARB-Show
18th
25th  Oxford Young Farmers Kingston Hill Farm, Southmoor, Abingdon, Oxfordshire, OX13 5HY ofyfc.org.uk/
June 2019
2nd Welsh National Vintage Tractor Run County Show Ground, Withybush,  Haverfordwest, Pembs, SA62 4BW WNTRR
6th RWAS Grassland Event Cardeeth Farm, Carew, Pembrokeshire, SA68 0TS royalwelshgrasslandevent.com
14th

Royal Three Counties Show 

Three Counties Showground, Malvern, Worcestershire, WR13 6NW

royalthreecounties.co.uk
15th
16th
18th Frontier Event The Vineyard, Donnington, Ledbury HR8 2YH frontierag.co.uk
19th
July 2019
6th 

Hanbury Country Side Show

Park Hall Farm, Hanbury, Redditch, Worcestershire, B96 6RD

hanburyshow.co.uk

6th Lampeter Agricultural Society Show Pontfaen fields, Lampeter, SA48 7JL lampetershow.co.uk
9th  John Deere T & S Series Combine Refresher Training Narrow Meadow Farm, Hinton On The Green, Evesham, WR11 7QX TAG T&S Series Refresher
11th  John Deere W & T Series Combine Refresher Training Tallis Amos Group, Southern Avenue, Leominster, HR6 0QB TAG W&T Series Refresher
22nd

Royal Welsh Show

 

Royal Welsh Showground,
Llanelwedd, Builth Wells, Powys
LD2 3SY

 

rwas.wales/royal-welsh-show

 

23rd
24th
25th
23rd  Berkeley Show Castle Meadow, Berkeley, Gloucestershire, GL13 9QN berkeleyshow.co.uk/
August 2019
1st Burwarton Show The Show Office, Burwarton, Bridgnorth, Shropshire, WV16 6RP burwartonshow.co.uk
2nd Fishguard Agricultural show Cefn y Dre Fields, Cefn Road, Fishguard SA65 9QT fishguardshow.co.uk
3rd Tenbury Countryside Show  Tenbury Countryside Show is located on the A456, close to Tenbury Wells, Worcestershire, WR15 8AR tenbury-countryside-show.co.uk
3rd Cardigan County Show Briscwm Fields, Cardigan, Ceredigion, SA43 3DS cardigancountyshow.org.uk
4th The Gower Show Penrice Castle Park, Reynoldston, Gower SA3 1LA gowershow.co.uk
7th Pembroke Town and County Show Lamphey Showground, Lamphey, SA71 5JS

pembroketownshow.org.uk

7th Nevern Agricultural and Horticultural Show Bayvil Farm, Nevern, Pembs, SA41 3XN nevernshow.org.uk
13th Pembrokeshire County Show County Showground, Withybush, Haverfordwest, Pembs SA62 4BW pembsshow.org
14th
15th
21st Martletwy Show Carew Airfield, Sageston, Tenby, Pembs SA70 8SX martletwyshow.co.uk
26th Pontardulais Show

Pentre Road, Pontardulais, SA4 8DQ

pontardulaisshow.co.uk
29th  TAG Charity Golf Day Bristol & Clifton Golf Club, Beggar Bush Lane, Bristol, BS8 3TH

contact Nick Wilson for more information 

nick.wilson@tallisamosgroup.co.uk 

31st Llandyfaelog Show Pembrey Country Park, Pembrey, Carms. SA16 0EJ llandyfaelog.show
September 2019
7th

The Morton In Marsh Show

Batsford Road, Moreton-in-Marsh Gloucestershire, GL56 0AB

moretonshow.co.uk

8th  Frampton Country Fair Frampton Court Park. Frampton on Severn, Gloucestershire, GL2 7HS framptoncountryfair.co.uk
11th

GRFGS Tillage Event

Boddington Estates, GL51 0TJ grfgs.com/
14th Kington Show During the week of the show, the showground is well sign-posted from the A44 between Kington and Lyonshall kingtonshow.co.uk
19th

Forest Of Arden Ploughing Match 

Heath Farm, Banbury Road, Stratford-Upon-Avon, Warwickshire, CV37 7NF

forestploughing.com

28th FFF&B Ploughing Match Barrington Park Estate, Nr Burford Gloucestershire, GL54 3PT ploughingmatch.co.uk